Lunar calendar
Written by
Liberty J. Freedom
February 2016
Written by
Liberty J. Freedom
February 2016

Belated Lunar New Year.

The year of the Goat ended on the 8th of February. Instead came the Year of the Monkey.

  1. 2016 Year of the Monkey 8th of February
  2. 2017 Year of the Rooster 28th of January
  3. 2018 Year of the Dog 16th February
  4. 2019 Year of the Pig 5th of February
  5. 2020 Year of the Rat 25th of January
  6. 2021 Year of the Ox 12th of February
  7. 2022 Year of the Tiger 1st of February
  8. 2023 Year of the Rabbit 22nd of January
  9. 2024 Year of Dragon 10th of February
  10. 2025 Year of the Snake 29th of January

Just like the Gregorian calendar the Lunar zodiac consists of 12 different signs. In order to find your lunar birthday you have to use a converter since it's a different date for every year.

Let's be friends

The Women Behind She Writes

519 articles
12 articles

Featured Members (7)

123 articles
392 articles
54 articles
60 articles

Featured Groups (7)

Trending Articles

No comments yet