Siobahn Fallon on NPR Talk of the Nation today!
Contributor
Written by
Anne Ylvisaker
July 2010
Contributor
Written by
Anne Ylvisaker
July 2010
Our own SheWriter Siobahn Fallon will be talking about writing today on NPR's Talk of the Nation. Check it out! Noon here in California (1pm mountain, 2pm central, 3 pm eastern). It will also be available as a podcast laster today on npr.org. Siobahn's book You Know When the Men Are Gone will be out in January. Congratulations, Siobahn!

Let's be friends

The Women Behind She Writes

450 articles
12 articles

Featured Members (7)

123 articles
385 articles
54 articles
60 articles

Featured Groups (7)

Trending Articles

  • 8 Changes that dramatically improved my writing.
  • 5 Things You Should Drop for NaNoWriMo
  • Book Coaching: The Perfect Side Gig to Support A...
  • NaNo 2019 Begins...
  • The First Spark--How I Became a Writer
  • In Search of Inspiration: How 5 Brilliant Authors Do...

Comments
No comments yet