New Here!
Posted by
Greetings! I'm new to this group and to SheWrites--I just joined last night. I've been blogging since 2002, but took a break for about a year and am now back at http://messinadress.net More than anything, I'm looking to connect with other female writers/bloggers for feedback, friendship, and above all--a good laugh. I write mostly creative nonfiction (in the vein of Laurie Notaro and Susan Jane Gillman) as well as poetry (my true love). I've also written a children's book about my deaf and blind French Bulldog. More than I am into writing, I am into animal rescue. I have five dogs and one husband. Poor man.
0