Curator of the Week Dec. 20 - Dec. 26, 2009
Posted by
Our Curator this week is AnnaBeth Hawkins Davidson who authors her blog AnnaBethHD's Blog
Check out Anna Beth's blog along with the three that she reviews below.
Replies
  • I'm catching up on curator of the week posts, and found yours very interesting--and I will definitely check out these three blogs, and yours. I'm new to blogging too, and am finding it a fun adventure and have learned a lot in just a month and a half.
  • What a huge surprise and honor! Thank you, Anna Beth, for acknowledging The Blue Suitcase--and especially for pointing me to these additional terrific blogs. Happy New Year, and good writing wishes to all!
  • AnnaBeth, I am so very honored that you would choose my blog. I am fairly new to blogging and am still trying to "hit my stride". I too am amazed by the talent here on She Writes, I often feel unworthy. I am trying to find the "thing" that I most care to blog about, right now it is often just whatever strikes me. I hope to blog more regularly, if only to keep exercising those writing muscles. I probably spend more time trying to quiet my internal critic than I do actually blogging. Maybe in time that will change. Thank you so very much for such a high compliment that you would review my blog. And thank you for being a curator, your reviews are lovely.