Let me Introduce Myself-I am Gawni
Greetings Grandmother Writers- I love this opportunity as i am new to She Writes. As a recent member, the grandmother-group called to me. I am a grandmother to 9.4 grands---the .4 is our daughter Olivia and husband James first baby boy who is due on Feb. 3rd. Seven of our angels call me Gawni because when our oldest grandson (now 18) was only 2, he could not pronounce Grammy; so it has been forever Gawni. Our 3 year-old grandson Gavin Cruz for some reason, has always called me Baby Poppa and he calls my husband Big Popp-Too Sweet! I am an author, Feng Shui practitioner, and a loving grandmother. This year has found me writing about my grands because i am completing my book-The Starr Children of Now. This is the very first ever group i have ever been in. Joyous newness spreading its wings. Blessings to all Glorious Grandmothers-as we are indeed blessed~
Replies