Time Management Challenges for Mother Writers?
Posted by
CHANGE IN WEBINAR DATE! SEE BELOW! Hey mamas! I am a fellow Mother Writer - I currently blog for NYC Moms (www.nycmomsblog.com) and Network Solutions, and am a contributor of at a number of websites including The Well Mom (www.thewellmom.com). I'm also writing a non-fiction book, but more on that later. I am a change management consultant and coach, and I've teamed up with Kamy and the She Writes team to deliver a series of webinars focused at helping SheWriters be the best they can be in all areas of their lives. Our first webinar is going to be directed at you (and me), the mommy writers around time management. So, I'm doing a little research here, like all good writers and presenters do, and want to ask you the following: 1) When it comes to time management, what are your top three challenges? 2) Do you have any advice for other mother writers on managing time? 3) Are there any topics/questions in particular that you would like us to address in the webinar? The webinar is scheduled for December 1st, 1P-2P EST, so we have lots of time to get a discussion going on this. I intend to also create some down-loadable tips and tools for all of you, which will include any/all advice from your fellow community members. Looking forward to connecting with all of you! Thanks for your input!! PS - feel free to email me "offline" if you have a comment/thought/question but don't want it posted for public consumption. Rebecca Rodskog Founder and Change Agent Rodskog Change Consulting SheWrites WEBINEER! www.rodskog.com [email protected]
Replies